COUNTY COUNCIL 23 MAY 2017

COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 23 MAY 2017

Audit, Best Value and Community Services Scrutiny Committee	Adult Social Care and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:	Councillors:		
Barnes Beaver Philip Daniel Fox Pragnell Smith Swansborough	Charles Clark Martin Clarke Davies Enever Sheppard Ungar Webb		
	Economy, Transport and Environment Scrutiny Committee		
	Councillors:		
	Godfrey Daniel Claire Dowling Elford Grover Rodohan Stogdon Taylor		

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee Councillors:	Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee Councillors:	
Charman Chris Dowling Field Galley Liddiard Loe Stephen Shing Shuttleworth Whetstone	Belsey Boorman Bowdler Davies O'Keeffe Osborne Smith	
Other members: Denominational representatives Dr A Holt and Mr S Parr Parent Governor representatives: Ms N Boulter and Vacancy District and Borough representative To be advised	Other members: <i>Voluntary sector representatives</i> Ms J Eason and Ms J Twist <i>District and Borough representatives</i> Eastbourne: To be advised Hastings: To be advised Lewes: To be advised Rother: to be advised Wealden: To be advised	

Regulatory Committee	Governance Committee
Councillors:	Councillors:
Boorman Bowdler Davies Godfrey Daniel Chris Dowling Claire Dowling Earl Enever Grover Lambert Liddiard Rodohan Daniel Shing Smith Stogdon Taylor Wallis Whetstone	Godfrey Daniel Elkin Glazier Simmons Tutt
Planning Committee	Standards Committee
Councillors:	Councillors:
Bowdler Godfrey Daniel Claire Dowling Grover Liddiard Rodohan Taylor	Belsey Earl Loe Daniel Shing Stogdon Taylor Tutt
Pension Committee	
Councillors: Earl Elford Fox Stogdon Tutt	

COUNTY COUNCIL 23 MAY 2017 COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP

East Sussex Music Management Committee	Councillors: Barnes Belsey Bowdler Field O'Keeffe (nominated by Labour Group)	
County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors: Elkin Glazier Standley Tutt Webb	
Governors Panel	Councillors: Belsey Field Liddiard Shuttleworth Standley Webb Whetstone	
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors: Belsey Galley Shuttleworth Standley Webb	
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors: Bennett Field Standley Tidy Webb	

SACRE	Councillors: Belsey Philip Daniel Galley Stogdon Webb
Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors: Charles Clark (nominated by the Labour Group) Chris Dowling Field Sheppard Swansborough Tidy Whetstone

COUNTY COUNCIL 23 MAY 2017

AGENDA ITEM 13

PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Education Performance Panel	Councillors:	
	Charman Charles Clark Galley Loe Stephen Shing Shuttleworth Standley	
Transport and Student Support Panel	Councillors:	
	Godfrey Daniel Grover Smith	

COUNTY COUNCIL 23 MAY 2017

AGENDA ITEM 14

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Stogdon	
Adult Social Care and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee	Davies	Webb
Audit, Best Value and Community Services Scrutiny Committee	Swansborough	Barnes
Children's Services Scrutiny Committee	Galley	Shuttleworth
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	O'Keeffe
Economy, Transport and Environment Scrutiny Committee	Stogdon	Claire Dowling
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Claire Dowling	Taylor
Pension Committee	Stogdon	
Standards Committee	Stogdon	